We are super excited about THIS Friday, as Jade Eagleson releases his self-titled debut album! Featuring “Got Your Name On It”, “Count The Ways”, “Still Gonna Be You”, “Good Country People” and “Lucky” and recently released single, “Close” and “Hackin’ Darts”. Along with three brand new tracks, “Whiskey Tonight”, “Boom Town” and “Little Less Lonely”. Listen throughout the day to every single tune… PLUS! Jade will be taking over our Instagram Stories…giving us a behind the scenes look at the day when his first ever album gets released. Don’t miss it!
Stream or purchase his debut album here.






Filed under: Instagram Takeover, Jade Eagleson, new music friday